IND Vs PAK: Pakistan Announces Squad For T20 World Cup Match Against India

 India vs Pakistan: Babar Azam & Co. announce 12-man squad for their T20 World Cup opener against Virat Kohli’s men

The wait is almost over! The mother of all cricket matches is all set to get underway as the fiercest of rivals India and Pakistan prepare themselves with just one day to go ahead of their much-anticipated ICC T20 World Cup 2021 encounter that will take place on Sunday (October 24) in Dubai international Stadium.

Amid much fanfare and widespread media coverage for the all-important ICC World T20 campaign opener for both the Asian heavyweights, the Pakistan cricket team has announced its squad for their game against India in this year’s T20 World Cup being played in the UAE and Oman.

Pakistan 12-member squad for ICC World T20 match against India:

1) Babar Azam (c)
2) Mohammad Rizwan (wk)
3) Fakhar Zaman
4) Mohammad Hafeez
5) Shoaib Malik
6) Asif Ali
7) Imad Wasim
8) Shadab Khan
9) Hasan Ali
10) Shaheen Afridi
11) Haris Rauf
12) Haider Ali

Getting Info...

About the Author

Follow to get all the latest updates of Kashmir University, JKBOSE, CUK, CUS, IGNOU , JKSSB etc. Get Study Materials, Previous Year Papers, PDF Notes, Syllabus here. Scroll the page and follow us on social media

Post a Comment

Write your comments respectfully.
Cookie Consent
We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.
It seems there is something wrong with your internet connection. Please connect to the internet and start browsing again.
AdBlock Detected!
We have detected that you are using adblocking plugin in your browser.
The revenue we earn by the advertisements is used to manage this website, we request you to whitelist our website in your adblocking plugin.
Site is Blocked
Sorry! This site is not available in your country.